Open Tournaments 2020/21

Our club’s open tournaments for 2020/21 are listed below:

Saturday 19th September: Open Optional 3 bowl Triples sponsored by Future Cuisine

Sunday 11th October: Open Optional 2 bowl Triples sponsored by Jones & Co. Funeral Services

Thursday 29th October: Open Optional 2x4x2 Pairs sponsored by Stihl Shop Tauranga

Thursday 12th November: Open Optional 2 bowl Triples sponsored by Team Garnett

Saturday 28th November: Open Optional (Hams) Fours sponsored by Specsavers

Thursday 14th January: Optional 3 bowl Triples sponsored by Matua Lifecare Village

Thursday 4th February: Optional 2x4x2 Pairs sponsored by The Vines at Bethlehem

Thursday 11th February: Optional Classic 5’s sponsored by Specsavers

Saturday 27th February: Mixed 2x2x2 Pairs (day 1) sponsored by Jones & Co Funerals

Sunday 28th February: Mixed 2x4x2 Pairs (day 2) sponsored by Bob Owens Retirement Village

Thursday 25th March: Optional 3 bowl Triples sponsored by Elliotts Funeral Services

If visiting teams wish to enter, please contact one of the following:

Ian Spraggon – 572 1422 or 021 274 9749
Kevin Benvin – 542 3373 or 021 026 19524